Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Johns Wingates
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 08:00BCP service
Wednesday 4th October 2017 18:45Brownies
Thursday 5th October 2017 09:30Tiddliwinks
Saturday 7th October 2017 09:00Men's Breakfast with guest speaker Tony Berry A Men's breakfast get-together now takes place at 9am on the first Saturday of every month at the Royal Oak on the A6 (near Junction 6 of the M61). Every quarter we invite a guest speaker. All men from the Blackrod, Daisy Hill, Westhoughton, Wingates Team and friends are welcome. [We each pay for our own breakfast, ranging from coffee and toast to full English]

This month---Tony Berry from the Houghton Weavers
Monday 9th October 2017 19:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 10th October 2017 14:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 11th October 2017 18:45Brownies
Thursday 12th October 2017 09:30Tiddliwinks
Sunday 15th October 2017 08:00BCP service
Tuesday 17th October 2017 14:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 18th October 2017 18:45Brownies
Thursday 19th October 2017 09:30Tiddliwinks
Tuesday 24th October 2017 14:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 25th October 2017 18:45Brownies
Thursday 26th October 2017 09:30Tiddliwinks
Tuesday 31st October 2017 14:00Women's Guild